Governor Attendance 2022 – 23

Full Governors Meetings

Name	30 Nov 2022	Spring	Summer
Mark Clayton (CofG)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Jonathan Leeming	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Sarah Filder	\checkmark	\checkmark	✓
Rev Mark Pickett	\checkmark	Appologies	\checkmark
Richard Blackburn	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Andrew Stevens	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Claire Woodward	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Lisa Barnes	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Peter Williams	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Clive Watson	Appologies	✓	✓
Della Pickett	\checkmark	End of term in office	
Fay Ashworth	\checkmark	✓	✓
Kate Taylor	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark
Louise Laycock	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark
Elizabeth Walters	\checkmark	✓	Appologies
Claire Hudson		Resigned Feb 2023	
Debi Hardie (Appointed 24/1/23)		✓	Appologies
Helen George (elected Mar 2023)		✓	\checkmark

Resources

Name	13 Oct 2022	Spring	Summer
Richard Blackburn	\checkmark	✓	✓
Chair of Committee			
Mark Clayton (CofG)	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark
Jonathan Leeming	\checkmark	✓	✓
Sarah Filder	\checkmark	✓	✓
Rev Mark Pickett			appologies
Andrew Stevens	\checkmark	✓	appologies
Claire Woodward	\checkmark	✓	✓
Clive Watson	\checkmark	✓	✓
Della Pickett		End of term	
Elizabeth Walters	\checkmark	✓	✓
Helen George appointed March 23			\checkmark
Helen Rose School Business manager	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark

Standards and Curriculum

Name	5 Oct 2022	Spring	Summer
Peter Williams	\checkmark	appologies	\checkmark
Chair of Committee			
Kate Taylor	\checkmark		Appologies
Vice Chair of Committee			
Mark Clayton (CofG)	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark
Jonathan Leeming	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark
	/		
Sarah Filder	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark
Richard Blackburn	\checkmark	✓	✓
Fay Ashworth	Appologies	✓	✓
Claire Hudson		Resigned membership	
Louise Laycock	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark
Lisa Barns		✓	✓
			·
Debi Hardie (appointed 24/1/23)			\checkmark

Governor Safeguarding monitoring record

Name	Safeguarding 1 Feb 2023	Read KCSIE 2022 Part 2 and Annex c	Prevent Training
Mark Clayton (CofG)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Jonathan Leeming	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark
Sarah Filder	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark
Rev Mark Pickett	Appologies	✓	
Richard Blackburn	\checkmark	✓	
Andrew Stevens	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Claire Woodward	\checkmark	✓	
Lisa Barnes	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Peter Williams	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Clive Watson	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Fay Ashworth	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Kate Taylor	\checkmark	✓	
Louise Laycock	\checkmark	✓	
Elizabeth Walters	\checkmark	✓	
Debi Hardie (appointed 24/1/23)		✓	 ✓
Helen George (Elected Mar 23)		\checkmark	\checkmark